Atmosphere – Just For Show

You know when you have a couple of songs on your playlist by a particular artist but never get round to checking out more of their stuff? Well for me, one of those such groups is Atmosphere. I’ve been bumping Freefallin’ and The Best Day since To All My Friends dropped last year, and before that I fell in love with Yesterday and You.

Now I have another track to add to my limited collection, the first single from Slug and Ant’s upcoming The Family Sign record. You can stream the track below, but if you want your own copy you’ll have to pay. Come on, we give you enough for free.

One thought on “Atmosphere – Just For Show

  1. Pingback: Atmosphere – Just For Show (video) «

Leave a Reply

