Hodgy Beats – Mystery

I haven’t gotten round to properly checking for Odd Future yet, because I feel my views could be obscured by issues other than music.

I did dip my toe today though and was pleasantly surprised by this track from the apparent second in command Hodgy Beats. Bambeeno serves up a nice atmospheric beat that Hodgy handles with consummate ease and skill. One to download if you’re put off by the aggressive style of fellow Odd Future member Tyler the Creator.

Hodgy Beats – Mystery

Leave a Reply

