Eminem x Royce Da 5’9” – Fast Lane

I like to think where this site has the edge on the many other sites of its kind is with the attention to detail, and the more in depth reviews of the music. When it comes to a track like this though, i’m not gonna flatter myself and pretend you’re even gonna read the text. If you like hip hop then this surely falls into the instant download category.

I hope I don’t sound too heinous when I say this Nicki Minaj, but I wanna stick my penis in your anus.

One thought on “Eminem x Royce Da 5’9” – Fast Lane

  1. Pingback: Edo G – Fast lane (prod. DJ Premier) «

Leave a Reply

