Mayhem & Jerz – Street Runna (prod. Jerz)

Looking Up has been in rotation since I first heard it back in August, so when an e-mail with the subject line ‘Mayhem & Jerz’ popped up in my inbox I couldn’t wait to hit download. This type of music is exactly what I want to start hearing on UK radio stations and music channels, but I know I’m gonna have to make do with getting my fix online.

The only thing better than a new track between these two is a new EP.MayJerzachusetts Island, coming soon.

Mayhem & Jerz – Street Runna

Leave a Reply

